Escalate Your Information Security Standards Beyond Frontiers

10th Annual General Meeting

The Association of Information Security Professionals (AISP) held its 10th Annual General Meeting on 26 March 2018 at AISP Office. We are pleased to inform you that the following members have been elected to the Executive Committee for the term 2018/2019.

Vice Presidents

Committee Members

Nominated Members


Dr Steven Wong
Alex Lim
Andre Shori
Ryan Baxendale
Cecil Su
Yew Hock Meng
Freddy Tan
Huynh Thien Tam
Johnny Kho
Tok Yee Ching
Selwyn Scharnhorst (CSA)
Chai Chin Loon (GovTech)
Martin Khoo (IMDA)
Philip Kwa (SCS)