Escalate Your Information Security Standards Beyond Frontiers

The Cybersecurity Awards 2018 & Gala Dinner

The inaugural Cybersecurity Awards 2018 and Gala Dinner cumulated to a very positive crescendo on 23rd February 2018.

Graced by Dr Yaacob Ibrahim, Minister for Communications and Information and the Minister-in-charge of Cyber Security and attended by over 300 participants comprising of government officials, Institutes of Higher Learning, Associations, Vendors and Professionals from the cybersecurity world, the winners were announced under the following categories:

1) Jeremy Heng Wen Ming Student
2) Custodio Technologies Pte Ltd SME
3) Tan Jingwei Professional
4) EMC Computer Systems (South Asia) Pte Ltd MNC
5) Dr Lim Woo Lip Leader
6) Prof Yu Chien Siang Hall of Fame

Our congratulations to all winners. A big thank you to all sponsors and all those that helped in making the event a very successful one.

To view the photo, please visit here.