The inaugural Cybersecurity Awards aim to recognise individuals and enterprises which have made significant contributions to Singapore’s cybersecurity ecosystem. The Awards are organised by the Association of Information Security Professionals (AISP), and supported by CSA as well as the following professional and industry associations – SCS, SGTech, (ISC)2, ISACA, Cloud Security Alliance, Law Society and itSMF

There are three main award categories: 1) Professionals; 2) Enterprises and 3) Students. Each award nominee will go through two rounds of judging. The winners will receive the awards from Minister-in-Charge of Cybersecurity, Dr Yaacob Ibrahim, at the inaugural Cybersecurity Gala Dinner in Feb 2018.

Nominations are open to Singaporeans and Singapore Permanent Residents for the professional awards, and Singapore-registered companies for the enterprise awards. The judging panels will comprise industry leaders and senior officials from CSA.

To find out more about sponsorship opportunities and on how you can contribute to the success of The Cybersecurity Awards and Gala Dinner 2018, please contact Mr Lawrence Tan at lawrence.tan@aisp.sg or 9815 0830.