AiSP Approved List of Certification


Qualified Information Security Professional (QISP)

Qualified Information Security Associate (QISA)

Cloud Security Alliance (CSA)

CSA Certified Cloud Security Knowledge (CCSK)


CompTIA Security+ (Security+)

CompTIA Cyber Security Analyst (CySA+)

CompTIA Pentest+ (Pentest+)

CompTIA Advanced Security Practitioner (CASP)


CREST Practitioner Security Analyst (CPSA)

CREST Registered Penetration Tester (CRT)

CREST Certified Web Application Tester (CCT App)

CREST Certified Infrastructure Tester (CCT Inf)

CREST Certified Simulated Attack Specialist (CCSAS)

CREST Certified Simulated Attack Manager (CCSAM)

CREST Certified Wireless Specialist (CCWS)

CREST Practitioner Threat Intelligence Analyst (CPTIA)

CREST Registered Threat Intelligence Analyst (CRTIA)

CREST Certified Threat Intelligence Manager (CCTIM)

CREST Practitioner Intrusion Analyst (CPIA)

CREST Registered Intrusion Analyst (CRIA)

CREST Certified Network Intrusion Analyst (CCNIA)

CREST Certified Host Intrusion Analyst (CCHIA)

CREST Certified Malware Reverse Engineer (CCMRE)

CREST Certified Incident Manager (CCIM)

CREST Registered Technical Security Architect (CRTSA)

Disaster Recovery Institute International (DRII)

Certified Business Continuity Professional (CBCP)

EC Council Certification

Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH)


eLearnSecurity Junior Penetration Tester (eJPT)

eLearnSecurity Certified Professional Penetration Tester (eCPPTv2)

eLearnSecurity Certified Penetration Tester eXtreme (eCPTX)

eLearnSecurity Exploit Development (eCXD)

eLearnSecurity Certified Reverse Engineer (eCRE)

eLearnSecurity Web Application Penetration Tester (eWPT)

eLearnSecurity Web application Penetration Tester eXtreme (eWPTX)

eLearnSecurity Web Defense Professional (eWDP)

eLearnSecurity Network Defense Professional (eNDP)

eLearnSecurity Mobile Application Penetration Tester (eMAPT)

eLearnSecurity Certified Incident Response Professional (eCIR)

eLearnSecurity Certified Digital Forensics Professional (eCDFP)

eLearnSecurity Certified Threat Hunting Professional (eCTHP)

Global Information Assurance Certification (GIAC)

GIAC Information Security Fundamentals (GISF)

GIAC Security Essentials (GSEC)

GIAC Certified Intrusion Analyst (GCIA)

GIAC Certified Enterprise Defender (GCED)

GIAC Certified Windows Security Administrator (GCWN)

GIAC Continuous Monitoring Certification (GMON)

GIAC Critical Controls Certification (GCCC)

GIAC Certified UNIX Security Administrator (GCUX)

GIAC Certified Detection Analyst (GCDA)

GIAC Defending Advanced Threats (GDAT)

GIAC Defensible Security Architecture (GDSA)

GIAC Certified Incident Handler (GCIH)

GIAC Penetration Tester (GPEN)

GIAC Web Application Penetration Tester (GWAPT)

GIAC Exploit Researcher and Advanced Penetration Tester (GXPN)

GIAC Mobile Device Security Analyst (GMOB)

GIAC Assessing and Auditing Wireless Networks (GAWN)

GIAC Python Coder (GPYC)

GIAC Enterprise Vulnerability Assessor (GEVA)

GIAC Certified Forensic Analyst (GCFA)

GIAC Certified Forensic Examiner (GCFE)

GIAC Reverse Engineering Malware (GREM)

GIAC Network Forensic Analyst (GNFA)

GIAC Cyber Threat Intelligence (GCTI)

GIAC Advanced Smartphone Forensics (GASF)

GIAC Security Leadership (GSLC)

GIAC Systems and Network Auditor (GSNA)

GIAC Information Security Professional (GISP)

GIAC Strategic Planning, Policy, and Leadership (GSTRT)

GIAC Law of Data Security & Investigations (GLEG)

GIAC Certified Project Manager (GCPM)

GIAC Certified Web Application Defender (GWEB)

Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional (GICSP)

GIAC Response and Industrial Defense (GRID)

GIAC Critical Infrastructure Protection (GCIP)

GIAC Security Expert (GSE)

IASA Enterprise Architecture Certification Programmes

Certified in Business IT Architecture Fundamental (BITAF)

Certified IT Architect Foundation (CITA-F)

Certified in Business Technology Strategy (BTS)

Certified IT Architect Associate in Business Architecture (CITA-A in Business Architecture)

Certified IT Architect Associate in Information Architecture (CITA-A in Information Architecture)

Certified IT Architect Associate in Software Architecture (CITA-A in Software Architecture)

Certified IT Architect Associate in Infrastructure Architecture (CITA-A in Infrastructure Architecture)

Certified IT Architect Associate in Solution Architecture (CITA-A in Solution Architecture)

International Association of Computer Investigative Specialists (IACIS)

Certified Forensic Computer Examiner (CFCE)

Certified Advanced Windows Forensic Examiner (CAWFE)

IACIS Certified Mobile Device Examiner (ICMDE)

International Association of Privacy Professionals (IAPP):

Certified Information Privacy Professional (CIPP) [United States (CIPP/US), Canada (CIPP/C), Europe (CIPP/E), Asia (CIPP/A)]

Certified Information Privacy Manager (CIPM)

Certified Information Privacy Technologist (CIPT)


Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA)

Certified Information Security Manager (CISM)

Certified In Risk and Information Systems Control (CRISC)

Certified in the Governance of Enterprise IT (CGEIT)

Cyber Security Fundamentals (CSX-F)

Cyber Security Technical Foundations (CSX-T)

Cyber Security Practitioner Certification (CSX-P)

Cyber Security Audit Certification (CSX-A)


Systems Security Certified Practitioner (SSCP)

Certified Secure Software Lifecycle Professional (CSSLP)

Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP)

Certified Authorization Professional (CAP)

HealthCare Information Security and Privacy Practitioner (HCISPP)

Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP)

Information Systems Security Architecture Professional (CISSP-ISSAP)

Information Systems Security Engineering Professional (CISSP-ISSEP)

Information Systems Security Management Professional (CISSP-ISSMP)

Nanyang Polytechnic

Specialist Diploma in Information Security

Offensive Security

Offensive Security Certified Professional (OSCP)

Offensive Security Wireless Professional (OSWP)

Offensive Security Certified Expert (OSCE)

Offensive Security Exploitation Expert (OSEE)

Offensive Security Web Expert (OSWE)


SABSA Chartered Foundation (SCF)

SABSA Chartered Practitioner (SCP)

SABSA Chartered Master (SCM)

Singapore Polytechnic

Specialist Diploma in Cyber Security Management

Specialist Diploma in Network Security

Specialist Diploma in Cyber Security

Temasek Polytechnic

Specialist Diploma in Information Security & Forensics


Organizational Systems Security Analyst (OSSA)

Organizational Systems Web Application Pentester (OSWAP)

Organizational Systems Wireless Auditor (OSWA)

Organizational Systems Wireless Investigation & Law Enforcement Professional (OSWILEP)